Got my to do list done

March 17, 2008

I got my to do list done, so far I have been able to do at least one task per day. I am using an online to do list service called Remember the Milk. I was sending myself a lot of reminder emails for to do items, but that quickly became too hard to keep track of so I looked around for a to do list service that would let me email items in when I think of them and found this one.  I’ve got some things in there that I wouldn’t want to be public so I won’t expose any of my lists, perhaps if I get a chance I will set up a new list which will contain items that I don’t mind other people seeing. This might be a good plug for Remember the Milk too, it’s a great service and I’d like people to be able to see it in action.

One Response to “Got my to do list done”

  1. ewonk Says:

    I agree, it’s pretty awesome. And if you have an iPhone, it’s even more awesome!


Leave a Reply

